Project partners

Italy

Francesca Campomori, Project Leader- Ca' Foscari University of Venice, Italy - UNIVE<br>francesca.campomori@unive.it

Dr. Francesca Campomori, Venice, Italy - UNIVE - Project leader
francesca.campomori@unive.it

Dr. Pamela Paisan - pamela.pasian@unive.it

Dr. Pamela Paisan - pamela.pasian@unive.it

Dr. Mattia Casula

Dr. Mattia Casula - mattia.casula@unive.it

Giuseppe Nicolini - ASP Bologna

Giuseppe Nicolini - ASP Bologna
giuseppe.nicolini@aspbologna.it

Katyà Luca, Public authority - Municipality of Parma, Italy -CdP

Katyà Luca, Public authority - Municipality of Parma, Italy -CdP
k.luca@comune.parma.it

Austria

SIforREF_UniVienna_YKazepov_CreditBarbaraMair

Dr. Yuri Kazepov - University of Vienna - yuri.kazepov@univie.ac.at
©Barbara Mair

SIforREF_UniVienna_YvonneFranz_CreditDanielDutkowski

Dr. Yvonne Franz - yvonne.franz@univie.ac.at
©Daniel Dutkowski

SIforREF_UniVienna_ElisabettaMocca

Dr. Elisabetta Mocca - elisabetta.mocca@univie.ac.at

SIforREF_UniVienna_GroupPicture

SIforREF Team Uni Vienna


Dunja Sporrer - Caritas Vienna

Dunja Sporrer - Caritas Vienna - dunja.sporrer@caritas-wien.at

Germany

Hans-Liudger Dienel

Prof. Hans-Liudger Dienel - Berlin University of Technology
hans-liudger.dienel@tu-berlin.de


Cassandra  Ellerbe

Dr. Cassandra Ellerbe - contact person - c.ellerbe@tu-berlin.de

Susann Hennessey - susan.hennessy@isi-ev.de

Susann Hennessey - susan.hennessy@isi-ev.de

Dr. Czarina Wilpert

Dr. Czarina Wilpert - ISI e.V. - czarina.wilpert@googlemail.com

Slovenia

Dr. Jure Gombač - Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Ljubljana - jure.gombac@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Jure Gombač - Research Centre of the Slovenian Academy of Sciences
and Arts, Ljubljana - jure.gombac@zrc-sazu.si

Aigul Hakimova (Project partner) NGO - Gmajna Cultural Association, Ljubljana, Slovenia – KDG

Aigul Hakimova - Gmajna Cultural Association
Aigul.hakimova@gmail.com

Dr. Alja Žorž, Public authority - Advocate of the Principle of Equality, Ljublana, Slovenia-

Dr. Alja Žorž, Public authority - Advocate of the Principle of Equality, Ljublana, Slovenia
Alja.Zorz@zagovornik-rs.si

Interreg Project Management

Chiara Casarella - Project manager - Joint Secretariat SIforREF

Chiara Casarella - Project manager - Joint Secretariat SIforREF