Associate Partners

Italy

Chiara Marchetti, Center for Immigration Asylum and Cooperation, Parma, Italy
chiara.marchetti@ciaconlus.org

Chiara Marchetti, Center for Immigration Asylum and
Cooperation, Parma, Italy

chiara.marchetti@ciaconlus.org

Dr. Pamela Paisan - pamela.pasian@unive.it

Dr. Pamela Paisan - pamela.pasian@unive.it

Dr. Mattia Casula

Dr. Mattia Casula - mattia.casula@unive.it

Giuseppe Nicolini - ASP Bologna

Giuseppe Nicolini - ASP Bologna
giuseppe.nicolini@aspbologna.it

Katyà Luca, Public authority - Municipality of Parma, Italy -CdP

Katyà Luca, Public authority - Municipality of Parma, Italy -CdP
k.luca@comune.parma.it

Austria

Dr.Elisabetta Mocca, Dr. Yuri Kazepov, Dr. Yvonne Franz

Dr.Elisabetta Mocca, Dr. Yuri Kazepov, Dr. Yvonne Franz
yvonne.franz@univie.ac.at

Dunja Sporrer - Caritas Vienna

Dunja Sporrer - Caritas Vienna - dunja.sporrer@caritas-wien.at

SIforREF_UniVienna_YKazepov_CreditBarbaraMair

Dr. Yuri Kazepov - UniVienna (credit Barbara Mair)

SIforREF_UniVienna_ElisabettaMocca

Elisabetta Mocca - UniVienna

SIforREF_UniVienna_YvonneFranz_CreditDanielDutkowski

YvonneFranz - UniVienna (сredit Daniel Dutkowski)

SIforREF_UniVienna_GroupPicture

Group Picture of SIforREF team from UniVienna

Germany

Hans-Liudger Dienel

Prof. Hans-Liudger Dienel - TU Berlin

Cassandra  Ellerbe

Dr. Cassandra Ellerbe - contact person - c.ellerbe@tu-berlin.de

Susann Hennessey - susan.hennessy@isi-ev.de

Susann Hennessey - susan.hennessy@isi-ev.de

Dr. Czarina Wilpert

Dr. Czarina Wilpert - ISI e.V. - czarina.wilpert@googlemail.com

Slovenia

Aigul Hakimova (Project partner) NGO - Gmajna Cultural Association, Ljubljana, Slovenia – KDG

Aigul Hakimova - Gmajna Cultural Association
Aigul.hakimova@gmail.com

Dr. Alja Žorž, Public authority - Advocate of the Principle of Equality, Ljublana, Slovenia-

Dr. Alja Žorž, Public authority - Advocate of the Principle of Equality, Ljublana, Slovenia
Alja.Zorz@zagovornik-rs.si

Interreg Project Management

Chiara Casarella - Project manager - Joint Secretariat SIforREF

Chiara Casarella - Project manager - Joint Secretariat SIforREF